App marketing Agentur

  • Tracking integration and transparency
  • App store & play store optimization (ASO)
  • Creating individual marketing plans
  • Professional campaign management
  • Qualitative user aquisition
  • Retention & re-engagement
  • CRM & user segmentation

App marketing with INTEGR8

We´ve been taking care of app projects from all over the world for startups, medium sized companies and corporations since 2011. We can contribute valuable knowledge during all stages, from development and conception of an app all the way to its marketing strategies. We have established a partner network including not only just the big players like google, facebook, instagram and twitter, but also countless more providers in mobile market space, such as software- and tool providers. Described below are some of our outstanding strengths and services.


Tracking
& analysis

continue to tracking & analysis

Detailed tracking is the foundation of measuring campaign results. So before using any marketing budget and aquiring users, we have to make sure that the tracking system is working reliably. That means we will accompany you all the way from implementing the correct system to creating the necessary campaign links, or to the creation of an automated system automatically assigning consecutive links to the corresponding campaign.

Alongside tracking solutions by google, facebook and co. we also work with different providers that we can choose from, tailored to your and your projects needs.

  • tracking of organic traffic
  • tracking of payed traffic
  • flexible definition of your own KPI´s
  • inhouse setup by request
  • exact tracking – from banner to conversion

 

 

App store optimization (ASO)

more about ASO

Most app downloads are initiated through the app store search function. This is why a good positioning of topic relevant keywords in the stores (appstore, playstore) are crucial. As your mobile marketing agency we will find the ideal keyword-set for your app and optimize texts for increased visability and positive impact on search rankings in the store as well as on google search. We are monitoring your apps as well as your competitors´apps (keyword positioning, ratings, reviews etc)

  • traffic increase
  • download increase
  • permanent effects
  • keyword position measuring
  • competitive analysis

App performance marketing

more about app performance markting

Performance marketing within an app is important for continuous user traffic and activity. We have a lot of know how in this field due to our experience with e-commerce and app marketing and can advise you in choosing the right channels for your app, in establishing your target group and will create and continuously optimize campaigns for you. We are working with all ad-networks such as facebook, google, twitter and co. to achieve this.

  • we know all relevant channels
  • configuration advice
  • creative and promotional advice
  • professional campaign management
  • deals based on CPI, CPA and CPO

Burst campaign
App push campaign

more about app push - and burst campaign

Organic downloads are one of the most important reasons for a high ranking or placement in the top charts. Using a so-called app push or burst campaign a massive increase in user traffic is directed towards the app within a short period of time, which results in great user growth and a PR effect as well as a good ranking in the top charts.

  • massive user growth
  • ranking in top charts
  • low priced CPI
  • transparent user traffic
  • money-back guarantee

Maximum organic traffic and loyal users by targeted performance marketing & retention

Our app marketing approach is characterized mainly by an integrated view towards all relevant actions. A strategic procedure and a well thought-out app marketing mix consisting of CPI, CPA and CPO campaigns, ASO, app pushs etc lead to more qualitative users and long term app success.

Customers of our app marketing agency

More installations by conversion optimization

We have performed extensive performance campaign optimizations for the app of our customer “clever dialer”, which identifies spam callers via their numbers. The result: CPI decrease from 2.48€ to 0.45€. Based on 1000 installations this means a saving of 2030€. OF course this is only one of many examples – check our case studies for more.

Agentur für
App Marketing

  • Tracking-Integration & Transparenz
  • App-Store- & Play-Store-Optimierung (ASO)
  • Erstellung individueller Vermarktungskonzepte
  • Professionelles Kampagnen-Management
  • Qualitative User-Akquisition
  • Retention & Re-Engagement
  • CRM & Nutzer-Segmentierung

App Marketing mit INTEGR8

Seit 2011 betreuen wir App-Projekte aus aller Welt für Startups, mittelständische Unternehmen und Konzerne. Hierbei können wir – von der Entwicklung und Konzeption einer App bis hin zur Vermarktung – in allen Phasen wertvolles Wissen beisteuern. So verfügen wir über ein Partner-Netzwerk, in dem nicht nur die großen Player wie Google, Facebook, Instagram und Twitter versammelt sind, sondern zahlreiche weitere Anbieter im Mobile Market Space, darunter Software- und Tool-Anbieter. Nachfolgend beschreiben wir einige unserer besonderen Stärken und Leistungen. 


Tracking &
Analyse

Weiter zu Tracking & Analyse >

Ein genaues Tracking ist die Grundlage für die Messung der Kampagnenerfolge. Bevor wir also Marketingbudget in die Hand nehmen und Nutzer akquirieren, wollen wir sicherstellen, dass das Trackingsystem zuverlässig funktioniert. Hierbei begleiten wir unsere Kunden von der Implementierung des richtigen Systems bis hin zur Erstellung der notwendigen Kampagnenlinks oder der Entwicklung eines automatisierten Systems, das der entsprechenden Kampagne automatisch fortlaufende Links zuordnet. Neben der Einbeziehung der Trackinglösungen von Google, Facebook und Co. arbeiten wir zusätzlich mit verschiedenen Dienstleistern zusammen, die wir, abgestimmt auf das jeweilige Projekt, für unsere Kunden aussuchen.

  • Erfassung des organischen Traffics
  • Erfassung des Payed Traffics
  • Flexible Festlegung eigener KPIs
  • Inhouse Setups auf Wunsch
  • Exaktes Tracking – vom Banner bis zur Conversion

App-Store-
Optimierung (ASO)

Weiter zu App-Store-Optimierung

Der größte Teil der App Downloads wird durch die Suche im App Store initiiert. Aus diesem Grund ist eine gute Position der themenrelevanten Keywords im Store (App Store, Play Store) von entscheidender Bedeutung. Für die Apps unserer Kunden finden wir das optimale Keyword-Set heraus und optimieren die Texte zur besseren Auffindbarkeit sowohl im Store als auch bei der Google-Suche. Hierbei haben wir nicht nur die Kunden-Apps im Blick, sondern auch die der Wettbewerber (Keywordpositionen, Bewertungen, Reviews etc.).

  • Wir steigern den Traffic
  • Wir erhöhen die Downloads
  • Wir sorgen für dauerhafte Effekte
  • Wir messen die Keywordpositionen
  • Wir analysieren den Wettbewerb

Performance Marketing
für Apps

Weiter zu Performance Marketing für Apps

Für einen kontinuierlichen Nutzerstrom und die Aktivität innerhalb einer App ist das Performance Marketing wichtig. Aufgrund unserer Erfahrung im E-Commerce und App Marketing haben wir insgesamt viel Know-how auf diesem Gebiet angesammelt. Wir beraten unsere Kunden bei der Auswahl der richtigen Kanäle für ihre Apps, erfassen die Zielgruppe, setzen die Kampagnen auf und optimieren sie fortlaufend. Dabei arbeiten wir mit sämtlichen Ad-Netzwerken sowie mit Facebook, Google, Twitter und Co.

  • Kenntnis aller relevanten Kanäle
  • Beratung bei der Zusammenstellung
  • Beratung bei den Creatives und Werbemitteln
  • Professionelles Kampagnen-Management
  • Deals auf Basis von CPI, CPA und CPO

Burst-Kampagnen
App-Push-Kampagnen

Weiter zu Burst-Kampagnen / App-Push-Kampagnen

Einer der wichtigsten Gründe für ein hohes Ranking oder eine Platzierung in den Top-Charts sind die organischen Downloads. Mithilfe sogenannter App-Push- oder Burst-Kampagnen wird innerhalb kürzester Zeit ein breiter Nutzerstrom in die Apps gelenkt, was einerseits für einen erheblichen Nutzeranstieg und für positive PR-Effekte sorgt, andererseits aber auch für ein besseres Ranking in den „Beliebteste-App-Rubriken“ der Stores.

  • Massiver Anstieg der Nutzer
  • Ranking in den Top-Charts
  • Sehr günstiger CPI
  • Transparenter Nutzerstrom
  • Geld-zurück-Garantie

Maximaler organischer Traffic &
loyale Nutzer durch gezieltes
Performance Marketing & Retention

Unsere Herangehensweise im App Marketing zeichnet sich vor allem durch eine ganzheitliche Sicht auf alle relevanten Maßnahmen aus. Strategisches Vorgehen und ein durchdachter App-Marketing-Mix aus CPI-, CPA- und CPO-Kampagnen, ASO, APP Pushs etc. führen zu mehr qualitativen Nutzern und einem langfristigen App-Erfolg.

Kunden unserer App-Marketing-Agentur

Mehr Installs durch Conversion-Optimierung

Für die App unseres Kunden „Clever Dialer“, die Spam-Anrufer anhand der Nummern identifizieren kann, haben wir umfassende Optimierungen der Performance-Kampagnen durchgeführt. Das Ergebnis: Eine Senkung des CPI von 2,48 € auf 0,45 €. Das ergibt eine Ersparnis von 2.030 € bei 1.000 Installationen. Dies ist natürlich nur eines von vielen Beispielen – mehr dazu erfahren Sie in unseren Case Studies.