App performance marketing

  • Selecting the best channels for apps
  • Professional campaign management
  • Monitoring & conversion optimization
  • Professional and transparent reporting

 

 

App marketing
with SEA

more about app marketing with SEA

Search engines like google and bing offer a display network (e.g. adsense) with a high reach on their respective search platforms. By specifically for app marketing optimized advertisements, remarketing techniques and targeting is search engine advertisement (SEA) through google and bing – next to facebook, affiliate and ASO – an outstanding marketing channel for apps.

 

  • good connections to all established ad networks
  • CPI/CPA/CPO based campaigns
  • Interesting flatrate deals
  • Conversion tracking & monitoring

 

 

App marketing
with Facebook

more about app marketing with Facebook

Facebook offers app providers a wide range of different advertisement models and targeting options. With the user informations and interaction details of facebook reportings we can provide all necessary informations to define the ideal targetgroup and create effective and cost-efficient advertisements.

  • flexible budget
  • CPI/CPA/CPO based campaigns
  • Custom audiences & retargeting
  • Conversion tracking

 

 

 

 

App marketing
with twitter

more about app marketing with twitter

With a reach of more than a billion unique devices and 130 billion ad requests twitter positions itself next to facebook as one of the biggest ad platforms. The mobile ad package for apps by twitter consists of the usual features – such as creating creative and their targeted use as well as, obviously, the measurement of the respective campaign.

 

  • flexible budget
  • CPC based campaigns
  • Custom audiences & retargeting
  • Conversion tracking

 

 

App marketing
with ad networks

more about app marketing with ad networks

Next to big players like google it is advisable to also buy traffic from marketers or networks. We have great connections to the most important providers and get special rates. Alongside CPI, quite often also CPO and CPA deals are possible, which is especially interesting for e-commerce apps.

  • good connections to all established ad networks
  • CPI/CPA/CPO based campaigns
  • Interesting flatrate deals
  • Conversion tracking & monitoring

 

 

App marketing with
real time bidding

more about app marketing with RTB

 

Real time bidding allows for automated and in real time running bids for ad placements and ad impressions. That is how target groups can be reached across platform and cost effectively.

App marketing
with retention

more about app marketing with retention

 

Customer journey tracking identifies users and page visitors, which helps in creating tailored campaigns to get them back on your website or conversion. Retargeting works across platforms – from websites, blogs and magazines to facebook and google.

An efficient performance campaign increases
the app traffic and results in lasting user frequency.

Performance campaigns are an essential part of app marketing. Tailored communication methods, based on user data, are used to animate the users to install an app, to use it continuously and ideally also to purchase in-app purchases. Hence, winner apps not only reach a high ad-conversion, but also make sure the user continuously and as long as possible actively use the app.

Performance Marketing
für Apps

  • Beratung bei der Auswahl der passenden Kanäle
  • Professionelles Kampagnen-Management
  • Intelligente Vermarktungskonzepte
  • Kundenspezifische individuelle Reportings
  • Ganzheitliche Beratung (über alle Performance-Kanäle hinweg)

App Marketing
mit SEA

Mehr zu App Marketing mit Sea >

Suchmaschinen wie Google und Bing bieten über ihre jeweilige Suchplattform ein Display-Netzwerk (z. B. Adsense) mit hoher Reichweite. Durch speziell für die App-Vermarktung optimierte Werbeformate sowie Techniken des Remarketings und Targetings ist die Suchmaschinenwerbung (SEA) über Google und Bing ein hervorragender Vermarktungskanal für Apps.

  • Gute Kontakte zu Ad-Networks
  • CPI/CPA/CPO-basierte Kampagnen
  • Flatrate-Deals
  • Conversion Tracking & Monitoring

 

 

 

 

App Marketing
mit Facebook

Mehr zu App Marketing mit Facebook >

Facebook bietet App-Anbietern eine große Bandbreite verschiedenster Werbeanzeigen-Modelle und Targeting-Möglichkeiten. Durch Nutzerinformationen und Interaktionswerte aus den Facebook Reportings können wir alle nötigen Informationen bereitstellen, um Zielgruppen zu bestimmen und Werbung kosteneffizient auszuliefern.

  • Flexibles Budget
  • CPI/CPA/CPO-basierte Kampagnen
  • Custom Audiences & Retargeting
  • Conversion Tracking

 

 

 

 

 

App Marketing
mit Twitter

Mehr zu App Marketing mit Twitter >

Mit einer Reichweite von mehr als einer Milliarde Unique Devices und 130 Milliarden Ad Requests positioniert sich Twitter neben Facebook als eine der größten Werbeplattformen. Das mobile Werbepaket für die Apps von Twitter enthält die üblichen Features für den Einsatz von Creatives und die Messung des Erfolgs der jeweiligen Kampagnen.

  • Flexibles Budget
  • CPC-basierte Kampagnen
  • Custom Audiences & Retargeting
  • Conversion Tracking

 

 

 

 

App Marketing
mit AD-Netzwerken

Mehr zu App Marketing mit AD-Netzwerken

Neben der Zusammenarbeit mit großen Playern wie Google empfiehlt es sich, zusätzlich Traffic von anderen Vermarktern oder Netzwerken einzukaufen. Wir verfügen über gute Kontakte zu den wichtigsten Anbietern und erhalten günstige Konditionen. Neben CPI sind auch die Kosten bei CPO oder CPA verhandelbar, was besonders bei E-Commerce Apps, also jenen mit einem Verkaufsanspruch, interessante Möglichkeiten eröffnet. 

  • Gute Kontakte zu Ad-Networks
  • CPI/CPA/CPO-basierte Kampagnen
  • Flatrate-Deals
  • Conversion Tracking & Monitoring

App Marketing
durch Real Time Bidding

Mehr zu App Marketing mit RTB >

Real Time Bidding erlaubt automatisierte und in Echtzeit ablaufende Gebote für Werbeplätze und Ad-Impressions. Die Versteigerung der Werbeplätze spielt sich dabei innerhalb von Millisekunden ab. Mit dem Instrument des Real Time Biddings können Zielgruppen plattformübergreifend und sehr kostengünstig angesprochen werden.

App Marketing
durch Retention

Mehr zu App Marketing durch Retention >

Mittels Customer Journey Tracking können Nutzer und Seitenbesucher identifiziert und mit maßgeschneiderten Kampagnen zur Rückkehr und zu Conversions bewegt werden. Es geht also idealerweise darum, Nutzer längerfristig an eine Webseite zu binden und zu regelmäßigen Besuchen und Käufen zu animieren. Das Retargeting erfolgt plattformübergreifend – von Webseiten über Blogs und Magazine bis hin zu Facebook und Google.

Eine effiziente Performance-Kampagne
steigert den App Traffic und sorgt für
eine nachhaltige Nutzerfrequenz.

Performance-Kampagnen sind ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des App Marketings. Dabei werden auf der Basis von Nutzerdaten maßgeschneiderte Kommunikationsmittel eingesetzt, die den jeweiligen Nutzer dazu animieren, eine App zu installieren, sie auch fortlaufend zu nutzen und idealerweise Einkäufe zu tätigen. Gewinner-Apps schaffen also nicht nur eine hohe Anzeigen-Conversion, sondern sie sorgen auch dafür, dass sich die Nutzer möglichst lange und möglichst aktiv mit ihrer App beschäftigen.