icon_signal.png

Public relations for apps

  • environment selection
  • creating editorial content
  • contacts to the scene´s magazines and bloggers
  • comprehensive press relations

Contacts matter

Sponsored posts are a very important tool of app public relations. Advertorials and reviews deliver backlinks, leading to improved rankings and therefore initiate higher organic traffic. A continuous stream of qualitative backlinks that signals movement to the store is highly important for the apps rankingfactor. Our diverse contacts to the most renowned journalists and bloggers, such as the t3n magazine, AndroidMag, Chip and many more qualify us as a PR agency to generate a high reach for our customers.

We write professionally

We are working with professional copywriters and creative minds to ensure that our customers apps stand out from the competition. We create press releases which don´t disappear in the huge flood of always same sounding statements. Also, we launch actions that lead to a lasting impression: from unconventional launch parties to fancy gimmicks or guerilla marketingcampaigns we offer a broad range of creative solutions.

Always focused on the goal

On the fastpaced and still very young app market classical PR shouldn´t be overlooked. A regularly updated mailing list as well as the direct contact to print- and onlinemagazines are equally important for improving an apps reach as generating qualitative backlinks. Together they build the foundation for successful PR campaigns and therefore for our work as an app PR agency.

Good app PR leads to tripled success

 

Purposefully applied app PR makes sense in three different ways: First, it impacts the app ranking, second, it creates reach and third, it triggers installations. By means of good contacts and a thought-through, well developed distributor we can implement a specifically targeted app PR as well as offer advantageous conditions for sponsored news and advertorials. For that matter we are using classical PR instruments as well as innovative ones to ensure your apps key message reaches the desired target group.

Public Relations
für Apps

  • Auswahl der Umfelder
  • Erstellung der redaktionellen Inhalte
  • Kontakte zu Magazinen und Bloggern der Szene
  • Übergreifende Pressearbeit

Auf die Kontakte kommt es an

Ein wichtiges Werkzeug der App-PR sind Sponsored Posts. In Form von Advertorials und Reviews liefern sie Backlinks, die zu einer Verbesserung des Rankings führen und somit für stärkeren organischen Traffic sorgen. Besonders wichtig für den Rankingfaktor einer App ist dabei ein anhaltender Strom an qualitativen Backlinks, der den Stores Bewegung signalisiert. Unsere vielfältigen Kontakte zu Journalisten und Bloggern der Szene, etwa dem t3n Magazin, AndroidMag, Chip und vielen anderen mehr, helfen uns dabei, für unsere Kunden eine hohe Reichweite zu generieren.

Wir schreiben professionell

Wir setzen auf den Einsatz professioneller Texter und kreativer Köpfe, damit sich die Apps unserer Kunden von der Konkurrenz abheben. Pressemitteilungen formulieren wir so, dass sie nicht im Einheitsbrei gleichförmiger PR-Meldungen untergehen. Überdies starten wir Aktionen, die dazu führen, dass die Apps länger in Erinnerung bleiben: Von unkonventionellen Launch-Partys über originelle Gimmicks bis hin zu Guerrilla-Marketingaktionen bieten wir unseren Kunden eine breite Palette kreativer Lösungen an.

Immer das Ziel
vor Augen

Auch auf dem schnelllebigen und noch sehr jungen App-Markt darf die klassische PR nicht vernachlässigt werden. Die Pflege von Presseverteilern sowie der direkte Kontakt zu Print- und Onlinemagazinen sind neben der Generierung qualitativer Backlinks unverzichtbar, um die Reichweite einer App zu erhöhen. Das Zusammenwirken aller drei Faktoren bildet die Grundlage für den Erfolg einer PR-Kampagne.

Eine gute PR führt zu dreifachem Erfolg

Gezielte PR für Apps ist aus drei Gründen sinnvoll: Sie wirkt sich erstens auf das Ranking aus, bringt zweitens Reichweite und drittens Installs. Mithilfe guter Kontakte und einem durchdachten, umfassenden Verteiler können wir sowohl eine auf sehr spezielle Ziele ausgerichtete App-PR umsetzen als auch günstige Konditionen für Sponsored News und Advertorials anbieten. Dabei nutzen wir klassische PR-Instrumente ebenso wie innovative, um sicherzustellen, dass die Kernbotschaft einer App die gewünschte Zielgruppe erreicht.