Online Marketing
Agency

  • Tracking & customer journey
  • SEO & organic traffic optimization
  • Individual marketing concepts
  • Professional campaign management
  • RTB, google, facebook, ad networks & co.

Key aspects of our online marketing agency

Performance
marketing

more about performance marketing >

If you want to direct more traffic to your website and create more conversions, you can´t ignore performance marketing. Choosing the most suitable channels plays as much as a role as the approach and realization of actions. Google offers via its dominating display network the possibility to reach plenty of target groups, while facebook can deliver more specific target group reach via facebook ads. Furthermore, cost efficient real time bidding is also significant, as well as the possibility of seeding ads “for free” via many pages, to reach even more users (affiliate). Also a topic not to be ignored is retargeting since it engages users to return to pages and leads to sales.

  • we know all relevant channels
  • combination consulting
  • creative and advertisement consulting
  • professional campaign management
  • deals based on CPC, CPA and CPO

 

 

Search engine
optimization (SEO)

more about search engine optimization (SEO) >

These days, a good search engine ranking is highly important in nearly all industries. More visitors means more turnover and publicity. Search engine optimization is a craft – and for a craft you need specific knowledge. We as a SEO agency optimize your website regarding modern and clean ranking criteria. Thus we cater for a continuous improvement of your position in the most important search engines. 

  • traffic increase
  • more downloads
  • lasting effect
  • keyword positioning measurements
  • competition analysis

 

 

Successfully realizing campaigns requires knowledge about where your money is spent. Customer journey analysis gives you insight in that. We are not just investing the marketing budget in the next best channel, but use small testing to measure the most efficient one. This way we can secure directing your money towards the right actions and achieving maximum results. We support you with implementing of the correct system, create campaignlinks with you or develop an automated system that runs on its own and continuously assigns links to the relative campaigns.

  • recording organic traffic
  • recording paid traffic
  • flexible KPI definitions
  • by request we offer inhouse setup
  • exact tracking – from banner to conversion

 

 

e-commerce
marketing

more about e-commerce marketing >

As an e-commerce agency from Berlin our roots are in online marketing. Our focus hereby lies on the “meta-level”: we question processes and campaigns instead of solely executing them. Next to SEO, social media or affiliate marketing a shops identity plays another very important role. Hence we help our customers to create an individual tone to their projects and to stand out from template shops. Have a look at our services:

  • massive user increase
  • ranking in top charts
  • cheap CPC
  • transparent user flow
  • money back guarantee

 

 

More qualitative traffic & conversions through channel comprehensive and lasting marketing .

 

Successful online marketing is the result of a well thought-through plan of action. No matter if you want to improve your ranking with SEO, sell more via a smart shop system or reach more targetgroups by creating high quality content: an integrated approach results in more organic traffic and hence decreases costs.

Customers of our online marketing agency

What makes integr8 different compared to others?

 Everything we do leads to a clear result. We care for transparency, optimize organic traffic sources, run painstaking A/B testing and only start spending money when our campaigns and actions are as efficient as possible and have made sure of maximizing search traffic. Our approach is integrated communication – meaning, the obversation of all relevant marketing channels.

Agentur für
Online Marketing

  • Tracking & Customer Journey
  • SEO & Optimierung des organischen Traffics
  • Erstellung individueller Vermarktungskonzepte
  • Professionelles Kampagnen-Management
  • RTB, Google, Facebook, Ad Networks & Co.

Schwerpunkte unserer Agentur


Performance
Marketing

Weiter zu Performance Marketing >

Wer mehr Traffic auf seine Website leiten und Conversions erzeugen will, kommt um das Thema Performance Marketing nicht herum. Dabei spielt die Auswahl der richtigen Kanäle eine ebenso wichtige Rolle wie die Herangehensweise und Umsetzung der Maßnahmen. Google bietet über sein dominierendes Display-Netzwerk die Möglichkeit, sehr viele Zielgruppen zu erreichen, während Facebook durch den Einsatz von Facebook Ads zielgruppengenaue Ansprachen liefern kann. Darüber hinaus ist aber auch das kosteneffiziente Real Time Bidding von Bedeutung sowie die Möglichkeit, Anzeigen über viele Seiten „kostenfrei“ zu streuen, um noch mehr Nutzer zu erreichen (Affiliate). Ein nicht mehr wegzudenkendes Instrument ist außerdem das Retargeting, weil es die Nutzer zu einer Rückkehr auf bestimmte Seiten und zu Käufen animiert.

  • Wir kennen alle relevanten Kanäle
  • Wir beraten bei der Zusammenstellung
  • Wir empfehlen und erstellen Creatives und Werbemittel
  • Wir betreiben professionelles Kampagnen-Management
  • Wir machen Geschäfte auf der Basis von CPC, CPA und CPO

Suchmaschinen-
Optimierung (SEO)

Weiter zu Suchmaschinenoptimierung >

Ein gutes Suchmaschinen-Ranking ist heutzutage in nahezu allen Branchen von Bedeutung. Mehr Besucher heißt: mehr Umsatz und Bekanntheit. Die Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) ist Handwerk – und für ein Handwerk braucht man das richtige Fachwissen. Als SEO-Agentur optimieren wir die Seiten unserer Kunden gewissenhaft nach zeitgemäßen und „sauberen“ Ranking-Kriterien. Dadurch sorgen wir für eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung der Positionen in den wichtigsten Suchmaschinen.

  • Wir steigern den Traffic
  • Wir erhöhen die Downloads
  • Wir sorgen für dauerhafte Effekte
  • Wir messen die Keyword-Positionen
  • Wir analysieren den Wettbewerb

Wer Kampagnen erfolgreich umsetzen will, sollte genau wissen, wohin sein Geld fließt. Eine Customer-Journey-Analyse erlaubt die Einsicht in diese Prozesse. Wir investieren das Marketing-Budget für neue Kampagnen nicht einfach in den nächstbesten Kanal, sondern ermitteln durch ein Testing den effizientesten Kanal. So können wir sicherstellen, dass das Geld in die richtigen Maßnahmen fließt und das maximale Ergebnis erzielt wird. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei der Implementierung des passenden Systems, richten die Kampagnenlinks ein oder entwickeln ein automatisiertes System, das sich selbst steuert und fortlaufend Links den jeweiligen Kampagnen zuordnet.

  • Wir erfassen den Organic Traffic
  • Wir erfassen den Payed Traffic
  • Wir bestimmen die KPIs
  • Wir bieten (auf Wunsch) ein komplettes Inhouse-Setup
  • Wir praktizieren exaktes Tracking – vom Banner bis zur Conversion

E-Commerce
Marketing

Weiter zu E-Commerce Marketing >

Als E-Commerce-Agentur haben wir unsere Wurzeln im Online Marketing. Dabei gilt unsere Aufmerksamkeit der „Meta-Ebene“, das heißt: Wir hinterfragen Prozesse und Kampagnen, statt sie nur auszuführen. Neben SEO, Social Media oder Affiliate Marketing spielt für uns die Identität eines Shops eine besonders wichtige Rolle. Deshalb helfen wir unseren Kunden dabei, dass Sie ihren Projekten eine individuelle Note verleihen und sich so von „Blanco-Shops“ abheben können. Nachfolgend stellen wir einige unserer Leistungen auf diesem Gebiet vor:

  • Wir steigern massiv die Anzahl der Nutzer
  • Wir erhöhen das Ranking in den Top Charts
  • Wir erzielen sehr günstige CPC
  • Wir machen den Nutzer-Strom transparent
  • Wir bieten eine Geld-zurück-Garantie

Qualitativer Traffic & Conversions
durch eine nachhaltige Vermarktungsstrategie

Erfolgreiches Online Marketing ist das Ergebnis eines gut durchdachten channel-übergreifenden Maßnahmenplans. Ganz gleich, ob man mit Hilfe von SEO sein Ranking verbessern, durch ein intelligentes Shop-System mehr verkaufen oder durch den Einsatz von hochwertigem Content mehr Zielgruppen erreichen möchte: Eine integrierte Herangehensweise sorgt für mehr organischen Traffic und senkt dadurch die Kosten.

Kunden unserer Agentur

Was macht Integr8 anders als andere?

Alles, was wir machen, führt zu einem klaren Ergebnis. Wir sorgen für Transparenz, optimieren die organischen Traffic-Quellen, betreiben akribisches A/B-Testing und drehen erst dann den Geldhahn auf, wenn unsere Kampagnen und Maßnahmen so effizient wie möglich sind und sichergestellt wurde, dass ein Maximum an Such-Traffic erzeugt wird. Unser Ansatz ist dabei die integrierte Kommunikation – also die Betrachtung aller relevanten Vermarktungskanäle.