Agency for display advertising

 

  • years of experience
  • freely scalable offer
  • know how in many industries
  • professional ad management
  • individual campaign management
  • uncomplicated communication

 

Display Ads in premium environments

 

Running ads on suitable ad portals is one of the oldest disciplines in display advertisement. Even though the trend runs more and more towards CPC and CPA, bookings based on the CPM (click-per-mille) are many times inevitable in premium environments. We have got a lot of expertise in this area and are happy to take over the respective campaign management for you.

Display ads with real time bidding

 

RTB technology enables the creation of an exact pattern for your target group and to deliver targeted ads across platforms to them. This model makes especially a lot of sense because it minimizes wastage. An example: a classic CPM booking of 100.000 impressions will be run on page x until the booked quota is exceeded. The ad will be delivered to every user visiting the website, meaning also to many returning visitors. RTB avoids this “fault” and makes sure that your budget will be used only for the desired visitors.

Display ads with affiliate marketing

Affiliate marketing is a very effective tool to generate qualitative traffic for your website. We support you from choosing a suitable network (zanox, affilinet, belboon, tradedobler etc) to negotiating terms, creating advertisements, maintaining the partner network all the way to evaluating campaigns. We contact strong partners and publisher to further optimize the respective programs and track the sales development.

  • great connections to all established ad networks
  • CPI/CPA/CPO based campaigns
  • interesting flatrate deals
  • conversion tracking and monitoring

 

 

Double click bid management: reaching the desired target group in the right moment!

Running display ads is an artform. Googles double click bid manager helps us to plan the purchase of display ads more effectively. Accessing countless impressions enables us to determine the desired customer, based on this data – and also reach them in the right moment with the right message, and all that in real time.

Display advertisement: More than just banner ads

Display advertisement or banner ads are alongside content marketing the most common advertising method in the web. From standardized smaller advertising media to fireplaces, video ads or animations there are many applicable visual types of advertising. The different types of marketing have to be considered here.

Display Advertising

  • Langjährige Erfahrung
  • Frei skalierbares Angebot
  • Know-How in vielen Branchen
  • Professionelles Ad-Management
  • Individuelles Community-Management
  • Unkomplizierte Kommunikation

Display Ads in
Premium-Umfeldern

Die Schaltung von Werbeanzeigen auf passenden Werbeportalen ist die älteste Disziplin des Display Advertisements. Zwar geht der Trend immer weiter in Richtung CPC und CPA, doch sind Buchungen auf Basis des „TKP“ (Tausender-Kontakt-Preis) gerade in Premium-Umfeldern oftmals noch unumgänglich. Wir haben Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet und übernehmen für unsere Kunden gerne das entsprechende Kampagnen-Management.

Display Ads mit
Real Time Bidding

Die RTB-Technologie ermöglicht es, ein genaues Raster für Zielgruppen zu erstellen und so gezielt Werbung plattformübergreifend an sie auszuliefern. Dieses Modell ist vor allem deswegen sinnvoll, weil auf diese Weise der Streuverlust minimiert wird. Ein Beispiel: Eine klassische TKP-Buchung von 100.000 Impressionen wird auf Seite X so oft ausgeliefert, bis das gebuchte Kontingent aufgebraucht ist. Die Werbung wird dabei an jeden Nutzer ausgeliefert, der die Seite aufruft. Also auch an viele irrtümlich wiederkehrende User. Durch RTB werden diese „Blindgänge“ vermieden, und es wird sichergestellt, dass das Budget für die „richtigen“ Besucher eingesetzt wird.

Display Ads mit
Affiliate Marketing

Das Affiliate Marketing ist ein effektives Werkzeug, um qualitativen Traffic für Webseiten zu generieren. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden von der Wahl des passenden Netzwerks (Zanox, Affilinet, Belboon, Tradedobler etc.) über die Aushandlung der Konditionen und die Erstellung von Werbemitteln bis hin zur Auswertung von Kampagnen. Wir kontaktieren starke Partner/Publisher, um die entsprechenden Programme weiter zu optimieren, und verfolgen die Entwicklung der Verkäufe.

  • Gute Kontakte zu allen etablierten Ad-Networks
  • CPI/CPA/CPO-basierte Kampagnen
  • Interessante Flatrate-Deals
  • Conversion Tracking & Monitoring

DoubleClick-Bid-Management:
Die richtige Zielgruppe
im richtigen Moment erreichen!

Display Ads zu schalten ist eine Kunst für sich. Der DoubleClick-Bid-Manager von Google hilft dabei, den Einkauf von Display Ads effektiver zu planen. Durch den Zugriff auf unzählige Impressionen können wir auf dieser Datenbasis in den Zielgruppen die passenden Kunden ermitteln und sie im richtigen Moment mit der richtigen Botschaft erreichen – und zwar in Echtzeit.

Display Advertisement:
Mehr als nur Banner-Werbung

Das Display Advertisement, die Banner-Werbung, ist neben dem Content Marketing eine der am häufigsten vorkommenden Werbeformen im Web. Von standardisierten kleineren Werbemitteln bis hin zu Fireplaces, Video-Ads oder Animationen sind zahlreiche visuelle Werbeformen einsetzbar. Hierbei müssen die unterschiedlichen Vermarktungsweisen beachtet werden.