Direct response TV marketing (DRTV)

  • Commercial creation
  • Close brand collaboration
  • TV tracking
  • We love sharing our knowledge

 

Marketing agency for direct response television

As a direct resonse television marketing agency from Berlin we specialize in short commercials. Based on the close collaboration with the respective brand and its USP the viewer is introduced to the purchase of a product in an effective and uncomplicated way.

What is DRTV?

DRTV is defined as an interactive TV commercial that includes a direct call for action. Hereby the viewer is encouraged directly to the purchase by pointing to the product or service. The action of purchase is then mostly executed by an overlaid phone number, a website URL or another channel.

DRTV spots are predominantly financed with a small budget, resulting in the ability to execute different phases of testing and to achieve profitable return rates. DRTV hereby focuses solely on the generated return rate and the costs which need to be decreased.

Who is DRTV suitable for?

DRTV is suitable for every eCommerce project or every brand, that wants to create fast sale volume. Due to the initially affordable production cost it can be measured how many returns were achieved by means of several different tracking methods. The respective brand can then optimize their commercial according to the analysis.

With which TV stations do we work in DRTV?

With all of them – DRTV is applicable on every TV station. However, several criteria have to be set, that differentiate between the quality as well as the length of the commercial (max. 89 seconds).


Customer example: eOffice24

Direct Response TV
Marketing (DRTV)

  • Erstellung der Werbespots
  • Zusammenarbeit mit dem Brand
  • TV-Tracking
  • Wir teilen unser Wissen gern

Direct Response
Television Marketing

Beim Direct Response Television Marketing haben wir uns auf kurze Werbespots spezialisiert. Grundlage dafür ist die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden. Nur so können wir ihren Markenkern und USP akzentuieren und dadurch die Zuschauer effektiv und unkompliziert zum Kauf ihrer Produkte oder Dienstleistungen animieren.

Was ist
DRTV?

DRTV beschreibt einen interaktiven TV-Werbespot, der eine Handlungsaufforderung enthält. Dabei wird auf ein Produkt oder eine Dienstleistung verwiesen, die den Zuschauer zum Kauf bewegen. Der erfolgt dann meist über eine eingeblendete Telefonnummer, einen Seiten-URL oder einen anderen Kontaktkanal. Die DRTV-Spots werden überwiegend mit überschaubaren Budgets finanziert, sodass verschiedene Test-Phasen realisiert und gute Rücklauf-Quoten erzielt werden können. 

Wer braucht
DRTV?

DRTV eignet sich für jedes E-Commerce-Projekt bzw. jeden Brand, der einen schnellen Absatz erzielen will. Aufgrund der günstigen Produktionskosten lässt sich mittels verschiedener Trackingverfahren analysieren, wie viele Rückläufe erreicht wurden. Anhand dieser Analysen können dann die Werbespots für die jeweiligen Marken entsprechend optimiert werden.

Mit welchen Sendern
arbeiten wir im DRTV?

Mit allen – einsetzbar ist DRTV auf jedem Sender. Es müssen jedoch Kriterien festgelegt werden, die sich sowohl hinsichtlich der Qualität als auch der Werbedauer der Spots (maximal 89 Sekunden) unterscheiden können.


Kundenbeispiel: eOffice24