Agency for mobile marketing

  • more traffic and sales by increasing mobile access
  • higher conversion rates through mobile customer journey
  • we are developing an integrated online marketing strategy for you
  • we have many years worth of experience in mobile-, online- and e-commerce marketing

 

Tracking mobile visitors and retargeting

 

More and more users read up on brands and products on mobile website, such as on their commute. The actual conversion (sale or signup) usually happens at a different time and on a different device, for example on a desktop pc. Via customer journey tracking and cross device tracking these mobile users and website visitors can be identified and then, by means of a tailored campaign, be persuaded to a return or conversion. This retargeting happens across platforms – from websites to blogs and magazines to facebook and google.

Mobile search / SEO & adwords

More and more users are using search engines on their mobile devices. That means that search engine marketing needs to be tailored to a mobile strategy. Mobile SEO as well as mobile adwords campaigns are of increasing importance. We, as a mobile marketing agency, optimize your search engine strategy as well as your mobile search campaigns and by that increase the traffic and conversions.

  • monitoring mobile SEO rankings
  • optimizing mobile landing pages
  • creating mobile search campaigns (adwords)
  • maximizing mobile access and conversions

 

 

Mobile marketing with real time bidding

 

RTB plays an important role in mobile marketing as well. Exact targeting and specific impression buys within milliseconds enables us to aquire users cross-platform wise. RTB is an important tool for branding- as well as performance campaigns.

Social media and mobile marketing

25 million people use facebook in Germany alone. This makes community management and social ads extremely important range providers for a successful mobile marketing strategy. While fanbases can be generated with community management  via interesting, informative or well thought through commercial posts, social ad marketing rather tries to direct users in a cost efficient way to your website or landingpage and to transform them into “converting” users – meaning: buyers, subsribers etc. We accomplish this with A/B testing with target groups and through the smart use of different advertisement tools.

Mobile creatives – better reach

The attention span of a potential customer is generally about one second. Therefore communication methods should be aimed on delivering the message in less than a second, so to trigger a certain reaction (conversion). By testing of creatives the most efficient format is identified. This makes sure that the budget is distributed correctly into the most efficient channels and ensures a return that is as high as possible. 

  • efficient use of A/B testing
  • conversion tracking & monitoring

Your product deserves its own strategy in the mobile web!

Continuously increasing access numbers in the mobile web are a clear indicator for the importance of that area. A mobile and responsive website is not enough anymore. Just as in classical online marketing there are countless possibilities in mobile marketing to positively influence and increase access numbers. Alongside a decided SEO strategy for mobile searches, mobile display advertisement, social media marketing and co are important tools.

Mobile Marketing

  • Mehr Traffic und Verkäufe durch Zugriffssteigerung
  • Höhere Conversion-Raten durch Customer Journey
  • Umfassende Online-Marketing-Strategien
  • Vielfältige Erfahrung im Mobile, Online und E-Commerce Marketing

Tracking mobiler Besucher und Retargeting

Immer mehr User informieren sich über Marken und Produkte mobil, etwa auf dem Weg zur Arbeit. Die tatsächliche Conversion (Kauf oder Anmeldung) erfolgt überwiegend zu einer anderen Uhrzeit und auf einem anderen Gerät, zum Beispiel auf dem Desktop-PC. Durch das Customer Journey Tracking und Cross Device Tracking können diese mobilen Nutzer und Seitenbesucher identifiziert und mit maßgeschneiderten Kampagnen zu einer Rückkehr oder Conversion bewegt werden. Das Retargeting erfolgt plattformübergreifend – von Webseiten über Blogs und Magazine bis hin zu Facebook und Google.

Mobile Suche
SEO & Adwords

Immer mehr User suchen in den Suchmaschinen mithilfe mobiler Endgeräte. Das bedeutet, dass man das Suchmaschinen-Marketing auf eine mobile Strategie ausrichten muss. Sowohl das mobile SEO als auch die mobilen Adwords-Kampagnen nehmen an Bedeutung zu. Wir optimieren für unsere Kunden die Suchmaschinenstrategien sowie die mobilen Suchkampagnen und steigern so den Traffic und die Conversions.

  • Überwachung mobiler SEO-Rankings
  • Optimierung mobiler Landingpages
  • Erstellung mobiler Suchkampagnen (Adwords)
  • Maximierung der mobilen Zugriffe und Conversions

Mobile Marketing durch Real Time Bidding

Auch im Mobile Marketing spielt das RTB eine entscheidende Rolle. Durch exaktes Targeting und gezielten Impression-Einkauf innerhalb von Millisekunden ist es uns möglich, die passenden Nutzer plattformübergreifend zu akquirieren. Das RTB ist sowohl für Branding- als auch für Performance-Kampagnen ein wichtiges Werkzeug.

Social Media im
Mobile Marketing

Allein in Deutschland nutzen 25 Millionen Facebook. Somit sind sowohl das Community-Management als auch die Social Ads extrem wichtige Reichweiten-Bringer für eine erfolgreiche Mobile-Marketing-Strategie. Während sich über das Community-Management durch interessante, informative und auch gut durchdachte kommerzielle Posts ganze Fanbases generieren lassen, geht es im Social Ad Marketing darum, Nutzer in einem möglichst kosteneffizienten Rahmen auf die eigene Webseite oder Landingpage zu ziehen und dort zu „konvertierenden“ Nutzern – also zu Käufern, Anmeldern usw. – zu machen. Dies erreichen wir durch A/B-Testing mit Zielgruppen und den intelligenten Einsatz unterschiedlichster Werbemittel.

Mobile Creatives – bessere Reichweite

Die Aufmerksamkeitsspanne eines potenziellen Kunden liegt im Schnitt bei einer Sekunde. Daher sollten Kommunikationsmaßnahmen darauf abzielen, in weniger als einer Sekunde die richtige Botschaft an den Empfänger zu senden, damit dieser entsprechend reagiert (Conversion). Durch das Testing von Creatives lassen sich die erfolgreichsten Formate ermitteln. So kann sichergestellt werden, dass das Budget in die effizientesten Kanäle fließt und die Erträge möglichst hoch sind.

  • Effizienter Einsatz durch A/B-Testing
  • Conversion Tracking & Monitoring

Jedes Produkt braucht eine eigene
Strategie im Mobile Web!

Stetig steigende Zugriffszahlen im Mobile Web sind ein klarer Indikator für die Bedeutung dieses Bereichs. Mit einer mobilen oder responsiven Webseite ist es längst nicht getan. Wie im klassischen Online Marketing gibt es im Mobile Marketing ebenfalls zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, um die Zugriffszahlen positiv zu beeinflussen und zu erhöhen. Neben einer dezidierten SEO-Strategie für die mobile Suche sind mobiles Display Advertisement, Social Media Marketing und Co. weitere wichtige Instrumente.