Performance marketing

  • Selecting the best channels for apps
  • Professional campaign management
  • Usage of all channels and possibilities
  • Monitoring & conversion optimization
  • Professional and transparent reporting

Search engine advertising

Search engines like google and bing offer a display network (e.g. adsense) with a high reach on their respective search platforms. By specifically for website marketing optimized advertisements such as remarketing and targeting, search engine advertisement (SEA) through google and bing – next to facebook, affiliate and ASO – is an outstanding marketing channel for apps.

  • good connections to all established ad networks
  • CPI/CPA/CPO based campaigns
  • interesting flatrate deals
  • conversion tracking & monitoring

 

 

Online marketing with Facebook

 

 

Facebook offers companies a wide range of ad delivery templates and targeting options. With the user information and interaction details target groups can be very clearly defined. Advertisements can then be tailored specifically to the target group and delivered very cost-effectively.

  • flexible budget
  • CPI based campaigns
  • CPA/CPO based campaigns
  • custom audiences & retargeting
  • conversion tracking

 

 

Online marketing with real time bidding

Real time bidding allows you to bid on specific placements and ad impressions – completely automated and in real time. Thus real time bidding enables a cross platform and affordable target group addressing.

Online marketing with ad networks

There are more advertising possibilities than just running an ad on google. Traffic for the own website can be bought on advertisers and networks. This requires a good connection to trustworthy and affordable providers. Ad networks bring advertisers and smaller website and app providers together and enable them to monetize their platform without having to establish their own distribution network.

  • good connections to all of the established ad networks
  • CPA/CPO/CPC based campaigns
  • interesting flatrate deals
  • conversion tracking and monitoring

 

 

Online marketing with retargeting

Applying a retargeting pixel enables the identification of website visitors. If a visitor shows interest for a product or a service he can be addressed via tailored campaigns with this method and be encouraged to a conversion or buy. Retargeting works on several platforms and is applicable on websites, blogs, magazines, facebook and google.

Better creatives. More reach.

A potential customer has got an averaged attention span of one second. Therefore, communication methods should be aimed to send the desired message to the recipient in less than a second to make him react accordingly (conversion). By testing of creative the most successful formats can be determined. This makes sure that the budget is distributed in the most efficient channels and to maximize the return.

  • efficient implication by A/B testing
  • conversion tracking & monitoring

 

 

Well-planned performance marketing increases the website traffic and results in increasing conversions.

Performance campaigns are an ideal method to increase visitor count and generate sales. Tailored communication methods, based on user data, are used to animate the users to visit the website and ideally trigger a sale. Successful companies not only sell once, but also establish a long-lasting relationship to their customers and create a strong customer loyalty.

Performance Marketing

  • Auswahl der passenden Channel
  • Professionelles Kampagnen-Management
  • Nutzung aller Kanäle und Möglichkeiten
  • Monitoring & Conversion-Optimierung
  • Professionelle und transparente Reportings

Suchmaschinenwerbung (SEA)

Suchmaschinen wie Google und Bing bieten über ihre Suchplattformen Display-Netzwerke (z. B. AdSense) mit hohen Reichweiten. Durch spezielle für die Webseiten-Vermarktung optimierte Werbeformate und bewährte Methoden wie Remarketing und Targeting ist SEA über Google und Bing – neben SEO und Facebook – ein sehr guter Vermarktungskanal für Webseiten und Online Shops.

  • Gute Kontakte zu allen etablierten Ad-Networks
  • CPI/CPA/CPO-basierte Kampagnen
  • Interessante Flatrate-Deals
  • Conversion Tracking & Monitoring

Online Marketing
mit Facebook

 

 

Facebook stellt Unternehmen eine breite Palette von Mustern für die Auslieferung von Werbeanzeigen sowie viele Targeting-Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Aus den Informationen und Interaktionswerten der Nutzer können Zielgruppen passgenau definiert werden. Die Werbung kann dadurch auf die Bedürfnisse der Zielgruppen zugeschnitten und kosteneffizient verbreitet werden.

  • Flexibles Budget
  • CPI-basierte Kampagnen
  • CPA/CPO-basierte Kampagnen
  • Custom Audiences & Retargeting
  • Conversion Tracking

Online Marketing durch Real Time Bidding

Durch Real Time Bidding kann auf bestimmte Werbeplätze und Ad-Impressions geboten werden – völlig automatisiert und in Echtzeit. Das Real Time Bidding erlaubt somit eine plattformübergreifende und sehr kostengünstige Ansprache von Zielgruppen.

Online Marketing mit Ad-Netzwerken

Es gibt mehr Werbemöglichkeiten, als nur Anzeigen über Google zu schalten. Auch bei anderen Vermarktern und Netzwerken kann man Traffic für die eigene Webseite einkaufen. Voraussetzung dafür ist der Kontakt zu seriösen und günstigen Anbietern. Ad-Netzwerke können Werbetreibende und Anbieter von Webseiten und Apps zusammenbringen und ihnen die Monetarisierung ihrer Plattformen ermöglichen, ohne dass sie dafür einen eigenen Vertrieb aufbauen müssen.

  • Gute Kontakte zu allen etablierten Ad-Networks
  • CPA/CPO/CPC-basierte Kampagnen
  • Interessante Flatrate-Deals
  • Conversion Tracking & Monitoring

Online Marketing durch Retargeting

Der Einsatz eines Retargeting-Pixels erlaubt die Identifizierung von Seitenbesuchern. Zeigt ein Besucher Interesse an einem Produkt oder einer Dienstleistung, kann er mit Hilfe dieses Verfahrens mit maßgeschneiderten Kampagnen angesprochen und zu einer Conversion oder einem Kauf animiert werden. Das Retargeting funktioniert auf allen gängigen Plattformen und erreicht damit zuverlässig die unterschiedlichsten Zielgruppen.

Bessere Creatives –
bessere Reichweite

Die Aufmerksamkeitsspanne eines potenziellen Kunden liegt im Schnitt bei einer Sekunde. Daher sollten Kommunikationsmaßnahmen darauf abzielen, in weniger als einer Sekunde die richtige Botschaft an den Empfänger zu senden, damit dieser entsprechend reagiert (Conversion). Durch das Testing von Creatives lassen sich die erfolgreichsten Formate ermitteln. So kann sichergestellt werden, dass das Budget in die effizientesten Kanäle fließt und die Erträge möglichst hoch sind.

  • Effizienter Einsatz durch A/B-Testing-Verfahren
  • Conversion Tracking & Monitoring

Gutes Performance Marketing
steigert den Traffic auf Webseiten
und sorgt für mehr Conversions

Performance Kampagnen sind eine ideale Methode, um Besucherzahlen zu erhöhen und Verkäufe zu generieren. Auf Basis von Nutzerdaten werden maßgeschneiderte Kommunikationsmittel eingesetzt, die Zielgruppen dazu animieren, bestimmte Webseiten zu besuchen und idealerweise auch Einkäufe zu tätigen. Erfolgreiche Unternehmen verkaufen ihre Produkte dabei den Kunden nicht nur ein einziges Mal, sondern bauen eine langfristige Beziehung zu ihnen auf und erzeugen eine starke Kundenloyalität.