icon_target.png

Retargeting

  • increased customer loyalty with retargeting
  • individually scalable offers
  • long term experience
  • transparent campaign management

Reactivate potential buyers

Retargeting enables us to specifically reach only persons who are already familiar with our clients products. Choosing the ad media according to these specific groups comes with numerous advantages, leading to high interaction and conversion rates with low costs per click.

  • specific targeting of potential buyers
  • reactivation of "jump shipers" 
  • increased ad relevance

Retargeting on different channels

Different ad platforms offer the possiblity to run remarketing campaigns. Facebook and AdWords are excellently suited for this targeting option, but the highest flexibililty is reached with RTB. As soon as a contact point with the website is made, the visitor can be reached via retargeting campaigns. To increase efficiency we segment the target group and increase the advertising relevance gor each group. 

  • remarketing on Facebook, AdWords and with RTB
  • target group segmentation
  • adjusted ad media according to each segment

Dynamic remarketing

Dynamic retargeting reaches even further than standard retargeting. The advertising media comply with the content the user has viewed on the website previously. This way we can, for example, advertise products which have already been put in the shopping cart, but haven´t been bought yet. These measures not only suit e-commerce very well, but also our clients from app- or service industries.

  • advertisements comply with user behaviour
  • potential customers are reminded of the product
  • text and picture ads

Directly address potential buyers with retargeting

Retargeting means tagging website visitors with cookies. By means of these cookies visitors can later be identified on different websites. The respective products and services of the formerly visited website can now be shown to the visitors again. If a visitor hasn´t completed a purchase or a different form of conversion on a former visit, it is now possible via specific ad placement to animate the visitor again to a purchase or a conversion.

Retargeting

  • Höhere Kundenbindung durch Retargeting
  • Individuell skalierbare Angebote
  • Langjährige Erfahrung
  • Transparentes Kampagnen-Management

Interessenten Reaktivieren

Das Retargeting erlaubt es uns gezielt nur die Menschen zu erreichen, die sich schon mit dem Produkt unserer Kunden beschäftigt haben. Die Ausrichtung der Werbemittel, an diese spezifischen Gruppen, bringt viele Vorteile mit sich. So können wir hohe Interaktions- und Conversionraten bei geringen Klickkosten erwarten.

  • Zielgenaue Ausrichtung an Interessenten
  • Reaktivierung von "Abspringern"
  • Erhöhte Werberelevanz

Retargeting auf verschiedenen Kanälen

Verschiedene Werbeplattformen bieten die Möglichkeit, Remarketing-Kampagnen zu schalten. Facebook und AdWords eignen sich sehr gut für diese Targeting Option, doch die höchste Flexibilität erreichen wir über RTB. Sobald ein Kontaktpunkt mit der Seite vorliegt, können die Besucher durch die Retargeting-Kampagnen erreicht werden. Um die Effizienz zu steigern, segmentieren wir die Zielgruppe und erhöhen die Werberelevanz für jede Gruppe. 

  • Remarketing auf Facebook, AdWords und mit RTB
  • Zielgruppen Segmentierung
  • Angepasste Werbemittel je nach Segment

Dynamisches Remarketing

Das dynamische Remarketing geht noch ein Schritt über gewöhnliches Retargeting hinaus. Hier richten sich die Werbemittel nach den Inhalten, die sich der Besucher zuvor auf der Webseite angesehen hat. So können wir zum Beispiel gezielt Produkte bewerben, die schon im Einkaufswagen lagen, es aber nicht bis zur Kasse geschafft haben. Doch diese Verfahren eignet sich nicht nur für e-Commerce, auch unsere Kunden aus dem App- oder Dienstleistungssektor können von diesen Kampagnen profitieren.

  • Die Anzeigen richten sich nach dem Nutzerverhalten
  • Potenzielle Kunden werden an die Produkte erinnert
  • Text- und Bildanzeigen

Mit Retargeting
Interessenten direkt ansprechen!

Beim Retargeting werden Webseitenbesucher durch Cookies markiert. Anhand der Cookies können diese Besucher später auch auf anderen Webseiten identifiziert werden. Die Produkte und Dienstleistungen einer vorher von ihnen besuchten Webseite können diesen Besuchern nun erneut angezeigt werden. Haben sie zuvor weder einen Kauf noch eine andere Art von Conversion getätigt, hat man abermals die Chance, durch den gezielten Einsatz von Werbemitteln genau diese Besucher zum Kauf oder zu einer Conversion zu bewegen.