icon_search.png

Agency for search engine advertising (SEA)

  • individually scalable offer
  • years of experience
  • transparent campaign management
  • flexible budgets
  • hand-in-hand cooperation

 

SEA for online shops

 

Since our roots are in e-commerce, AdWords campaigns and SEA for onlineshops are one of our specialties. They are an essential part of a good performance marketing mix and have to be created after a systematic research (keyword analysis, competitors screening etc) and need to be continuously updated and looked after. Alongside AdWord ads google shopping and remarketing are essential parts of our SEM tasks. SEA and adwords are the most important distribution channel for most onlineshops.

Google AdWords

Google offers via its network a highly efficient possibility to run ads. As soon as the right AdWords strategy has been created, it can be addressed via campaigns towards the specific target groups. Instead of only lowering the CPC (cost-per-click) as a lot of agencies do, we also focus on the success of the CPO (cost-per-order). Our goal therefore is not only to direct plenty traffic towards websites but also to generate as many sales from it as possible.

  • flexible budget
  • CPA/CPO based campaigns
  • custom audiences and retargeting
  • conversion tracking

 

 

Retargeting with SEA

Retargeting campaigns serve the purpose to animate a purchase in potential customers. As soon as they have visited a website or clicked on a link that has been planned by us, they are labeled as potential buyers and can be animated to return to the website or to a purchase by means of targeted ads. 

  • lowers CPO cost
  • promotes impulse buying
  • increases user loyalty
  • works cross-platform (google, facebook etc)

 

 


Well planned campaigns lead to success!

 

The goal of search engine advertising is to increase qualitative traffic of a website. Creating a thought-through and low-cost adwords campaign is a challenge for qualified SEM managers every single time. Only a well-planned and optimized campaigns results in long-lasting success. Our duty as a SEA agency from Berlin is it to create maximum success with a limited budget. This is about the optimum click rate and the best-possible conversion rate (sales, orders etc).

Search Engine Advertising (SEA)

  • Individuell skalierbare Angebote
  • Langjährige Erfahrung
  • Transparentes Kampagnen-Management
  • Flexible Budgets
  • Hand-in-Hand-Kooperation

SEA für
Online Shops

Da wir viel Erfahrung im E-Commerce haben, gehören AdWords-Kampagnen und SEA für Online Shops zu unseren Spezialdisziplinen. Sie sind essenziell für eine gute Performance-Marketing-Mixtur und müssen nach einer gründlichen Recherche (Keyword-Analyse, Wettbewerbs-Screening etc.) aufgesetzt und laufend optimiert werden. Neben AdWords-Anzeigen sind Google Shopping und Remarketing wesentliche Bestandteile unserer SEM-Arbeit.

Google
AdWords

Google bietet über sein Netzwerk besonders effiziente Möglichkeiten, Werbeanzeigen zu schalten. Steht erst einmal die richtige AdWords-Strategie, kann sie im Rahmen von Kampagnen an die Zielgruppen adressiert werden. Statt nur den CPC (Cost-per-Click) zu senken, wie es die meisten Agenturen versprechen, konzentrieren wir uns auch auf den CPO (Cost-per-Order). Unser Ziel besteht nicht nur darin, sehr viel Traffic auf Webseiten zu ziehen, sondern wir wollen ebenfalls dafür sorgen, dass daraus so viele Käufe wie möglich generiert werden.

  • Flexibles Budget
  • CPA/CPO-basierte Kampagnen
  • Custom Audiences & Retargeting
  • Conversion Tracking

Retargeting
mit SEA

Retargeting-Kampagnen haben den Zweck, potenzielle Käufer auch tatsächlich zu einem Kauf zu bewegen. Haben sie erst einmal eine Webseite besucht oder einen von uns geplanten Link angeklickt, werden sie als Interessenten markiert und können mit Hilfe gezielter Werbung zur Rückkehr auf die Webseite und zu Käufen bewegt werden.

  • Senkt die CPO-Kosten
  • Fördert Impulskäufe
  • Erhöht die Loyalität der Nutzer
  • Funktioniert Channel-übergreifend (Google, Facebook & Co)

Mit gut geplanten Kampagnen
zum maximalen Erfolg!

Das Ziel von Suchmaschinenwerbung (Search Engine Advertising – SEA) ist die Erhöhung des qualitativen Traffics auf einer Webseite. Durchdachte und kostengünstige Adwords-Kampagnen sind immer aufs Neue eine Herausforderung für jeden SEM-Manager. Erst eine gut geplante und kontinuierlich optimierte Kampagne bringt den nachhaltigen Erfolg. Unsere Aufgabe als SEA-Agentur besteht darin, mit begrenztem Budget den maximalen Erfolg zu erzielen.