Instagram marketing

  • organic reach
  • outstanding platform for community management
  • ideal for product placement
  • implementation of different ad formats
  • accounting is the same as with facebook (CPC, CPM, OCPM)
  • fortification of emotional connection to the brand
  • brand image strengthening
  • target group targeting via custom audiences, interests and lookalike targetgroups

 

Three ways to more success with Instagram: community management, product placement and advertisement

There are only a few digital agencys in Germany which are official “Instagram for business” partners. We are amongst them and are therefore allowed to also run ads on Instagram, alongside product placement and community management. With us you have made the right choice for Instagram marketing. We guarantee you real followers, fans and target group oriented content.

About Instagram

Everyone is talking about nstagram. With more than 300 million active users worldwide and about 70 million daily posts Instagram has already passed twitter and is now number two – right behind its parent company Facebook. The fusion of the two companies allows a strong link of the content which can lead to an even bigger reach. Unlike on Facebook, Fnstagram is all about posting emotive pictures. This additionally strengthens loyalty and emotional connection to company brands. Three easily distinguishable actions are of high importance for companies here: community management, product placement via influencers and running Instagram ads.

Community management with Instagram

Just as with Facebook it is essential to constantly update and maintain your Instagram account. Not communicating here will make you lose your target group. Community management is a great tool to frequently produce content and to stay in touch with your target group, though Instagram users have high standards for posts. It is therefore crucial to know how you as a company want to present yourself and which messages you want to deliver to your target group. As an Instagram agency we support you with solving these tasks and develop, together with you posting strategies tailored for your users which guarantee a bigger reach.

Advertising with Instagram ads

It is finally possible to run ads on Instagram from Germany. The fusion with Facebook gives access to detailed user data which enables delivering target group tailored campaigns on Instagram. Instagrams ad model offers companies four different formats for delivering ads: image ads, carousel ads, video ads and link ads.

Product placement via influencers

Many users use Instagram to promote themselves. They all have their individual fans who follow them because of certain emotional reasons, who like their posts and comment. Thanks to our long-term experience in social media marketing we have a great pool of connections, which we can implement into our customers marketing. Depending on the product or service we select a suitable channel for you and develop a strategic approach to your target group.

 

 

Choosing the right hashtag is crucial for a posts success

We as an Instagram agency recommend using seven to eleven hashtags. This makes knowing about hashtags and hashtag trends associated with your brand crucial. Using hashtags helps you activating your target group and to stay in touch with it. It also expands your marketing possibilities and allows identifying the most important influencers. We have a lot of experience and the necessary know how to implement effective hashtags and hereby activate your target group more strongly for your brand, your product or your service. We also determine the current hashtag trends and place your posts with which you will achieve a bigger reach and engagement.

Instagram Marketing

  • Organische Reichweite
  • Hervoragende Plattform für Community-Management
  • Ideal für Product Placement
  • Einsatz verschiedener Ad-Formate
  • Abrechnung wie bei Facebook (CPC, CPM, OCPM)
  • Stärkung der emotionalen Markenbindung
  • Stärkung des Markenimages
  • Zielgruppen-Targeting durch Custom Audiences,
    Interest und Lookalike-Zielgruppen

Mit Instagram auf drei Wegen zu mehr Erfolg:
Community Management, Product Placement
& Werbung

Es gibt nur wenige Digitalagenturen in Deutschland, die offizielle „Instagram for Business“-Partner sind. Wir gehören dazu und dürfen neben dem Community Management und dem Product Placement auch Werbung bei Instagram schalten. Mit INTEGR8 haben unsere Kunden die richtige Agentur für Instagram Marketing an Ihrer Seite. Wir garantieren echte Follower, Fans und zielgruppenorientierten Content.

Über
Instagram

Instagram ist in aller Munde. Mit weltweit mehr als 300 Millionen aktiven Nutzern und rund 70 Millionen täglich geposteten Beiträgen hat Instagram bereits den Nachrichtendienst Twitter überholt und liegt nun auf Platz zwei – hinter seinem Mutterkonzern Facebook. Dank des Zusammenschlusses beider Unternehmen ist eine starke Verknüpfung des Contents möglich, mit der eine noch größere Reichweite erlangt werden kann. Anders als bei Facebook geht es bei Instagram um das Teilen von emotional ansprechendem Bildmaterial. Das stärkt dann zusätzlich die emotionale Bindung und die Loyalität zu Unternehmensmarken. Für die Unternehmen sind dabei drei voneinander abzugrenzende Maßnahmen von Bedeutung: Community-Mangement, Product Placement durch Influencer und die Auslieferung von Werbung, den Instagram Ads.

Community-Management
mit Instagram

Wie bei Facebook ist auch die Pflege des Instagram Accounts essenziell. Denn wer hier nicht kommuniziert, wird von der Zielgruppe schnell abgeschrieben. Das Community-Management ist ein geeignetes Tool, um regelmäßig Content zu produzieren und mit der Zielgruppe in Kontakt zu bleiben. Allerdings stellen Instagram-Nutzer einen hohen Anspruch an gepostete Beiträgen. Daher ist es besonders wichtig zu wissen, mit welchen konkreten Zielen die Unternehmen auftreten und welche Botschaften sie an ihre Zielgruppe senden möchten. Als Instagram-Agentur stehen wir unseren Kunden bei der Lösung dieser Aufgaben zur Seite und entwickeln gemeinsam mit ihnen Posting-Strategien, die auf die Bedürfnisse der Nutzer zugeschnitten sind und größere Reichweiten garantieren.

Werbung mit Instagram Ads

Endlich kann man auch in Deutschland Werbung über Instagram schalten. Der Zusammenschluss mit Facebook erlaubt dabei den Zugriff auf detaillierte Nutzerdaten, sodass wir auch bei Instagram zielgruppenspezifische Kampagnen ausliefern können. Das Werbemodell von Instagram bietet Unternehmen vier Formate für die Auslieferung von Ads an: Image Ads, Carousel Ads, Video Ads und Link Ads.

Product Placement
durch Influencer

 

Viele Nutzer verwenden Instagram, um sich selbst zu vermarkten. Allesamt haben sie ihre individuellen Fans, die ihnen aus bestimmten emotionalen Gründen folgen, ihre Beiträge liken und kommentieren. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Social Media Marketing, verfügen wir über einen großen Kontaktpool, den wir in das Marketing unserer Kunden mit einbinden. Je nach Produkt oder Dienstleistung suchen wir den passenden Kanal aus und erarbeiten strategische Herangehensweisen an die Zielgruppen unserer Kunden.

Die Auswahl der
richtigen Hashtags

Als Instagram-Agentur empfehlen wir den Einsatz von sieben bis elf Hashtags. Daher ist die Kenntnis von Hashtags und Hashtag-Trends, die mit einer Marke assoziiert werden, unabdingbar. Der Einsatz von Hashtags hilft Unternehmen dabei, ihre Zielgruppe zu aktivieren und mit ihr in Verbindung zu bleiben. Außerdem erweitert es die Marketingmöglichkeiten und erlaubt die Identifizierung der wichtigsten Influencer. Wir verfügen über die Erfahrung und das nötige Know-how, um Hashtags effektiv einzusetzen und dadurch die Zielgruppen stärker für Brands, Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu interessieren. Wir ermitteln überdies die aktuellen Hashtag-Trends und platzieren Posts, die zu mehr Reichweite und Engagement führen.